Man lever bara nio gånger

Man lever bara nio gånger You Only Live Nine Times

The Cat Spies of Rosengard #1

The cat Samira Karlsson has just moved with her family to the neighborhood of Rosengard. Everything is new and unfamiliar. Soon she encounters Elsa of Purrendelle, a cool and charming cat who takes her to exciting places, like the water playground, the cat café and even a boxing club. With Elsa, she feels brave enough to do anything. But not even in her wildest imagination could Samira Karlsson have imagined that she and Elsa would become secret agents and take on dangerous missions. Suddenly, they find themselves in a world of espionage, secret messages and disguises. The Cat Spies of Rosengard have been looking to recruit a brave and clever new cat – Samira Karlsson is the perfect student. When some baby bunnies go missing and rats begin to run riot in the area, all the local animals are put to the test. They need to cooperate, not fight, but that proves to be difficult when so many are afraid. How will Samira Karlsson know who she can trust? And what hidden forces control the animal world in the city?

The Cat Spies of Rosengard is an exciting chapter book series for ages 6+ where Aristocats meet Mission Impossible. The books have become No. 1 bestsellers and the series is one of the most borrowed at the Swedish libraries.

You Only Live Nine Times is the first installment in the series.

Anja Gatu
  • Children’s
Rights sold

Sweden, B Wahlströms

More From Anja Gatu

The Cat Spies of Rosengard